Administration

Innovative Insurance Group

Insurance Services South, Inc

Karen Hawks
Operations Manager

Direct: 434-­676-­9496
Email: karen@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Insurance Services South, Inc

Lauren Irby
COBRA/Billing Administration

Direct: 434.676.9496
Toll Free Phone: 888.676.9496
Fax: 434.676.4774
Toll Free Fax:  866.676.4774
Email: cobra@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Benefits Group Inc.

Ginger Janney
Office Manager

Direct: 540-613-8809
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-613-8800
Fax: 540-777-4826
Email: ginger@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Benefits Group Inc.

Mina Patel
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 540-613-8806
Toll Free Phone: 1-855-613-8800
Fax: 540-777-4826
Email: mina@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Weaver & Weaver Insurance Agency

Charlene Read
Office Manager

Direct: 434-384-0391
Fax: 434-384-9526
Email: charlene@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Weaver & Weaver Insurance Agency

Kim Stinnett
Senior Account Service Representative

Direct: 434-384-9391
Fax: 434-384-9526
Email: kim@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Benefits Group Inc.

Corinne Willis
Executive Assistant

Direct: 540-613-8801
Toll Free Phone: 855-613-8800
Fax: 540-777-4826
Email: corinne@thinkinnovative.net

Innovative Insurance Group

Weaver & Weaver Insurance Agency

Paula Wines
Account Service Representative

Direct: 4343849391
Fax: 434-384-9526
Email: paula@thinkinnovative.net

Learn more about insurance, administrative and HR solutions